spm publications logoSHOP  f  t

Home   About  COMPETITIONS  Submissions   Anthologies   Poetry   Fiction   Drama   NEWS   SHOP


SPM Publications Competitions


The results of the SPM Publications Poetry Book Competition 2016 have been announced
The winners are:
First Prize: Gap Year Andy Blackford and John Foggin
Second Prize: Splendid in its Silence Jude Neale
Third Prize: Landing Stage Joan Michelson
Read the judge's comments on the winners here.


Top of page 

© 2016 SPM Publications. All rights reserved.